Vorstand des JZFV

Helena-Kirchmayr-portrait-webMag. Helena Kirchmayr

Landesobfrau

Bezirk Linz-Land
Geb.: 05.10.1982
E-Mail: helena@jugendzentren.or.at

 

LAbg. Patricia ReisingerPatricia Alber

Obfrau-Stellvertreterin

Bezirk Rohrbach
Geb.: 08.04.1988
E-Mail: patricia_alber@yahoo.com

 

Johannes HörtenhuberJohannes Hörtenhuber, BSc

Obfrau-Stellvertreter

Bezirk Gmunden
Geb.: 04.05.1983
E-Mail: j_hoertenhuber@mac.com

 

Gerald WeilbuchnerGerald Weilbuchner

Obfrau-Stellvertreter

Bezirk Braunau
Geb.: 20.11.1990
E-Mail: g.weilbuchner@gmx.at

 

Florian HiegelsbergerMag. Florian Hiegelsberger

Schriftführer

Bezirk Grieskirchen
Geb.: 02.02.1987
E-Mail: florian@jugendzentren.or.at

 

Clemens Koller, BAClemens Koller, MA

Finanzreferent

Bezirk Urfahr-Umgebung
Geb.: 21.11.1985
E-Mail: kollerclemens.1@gmail.com

 

Margot ArthoferMag. Margot Arthofer

Bezirk Eferding
Geb.: 20.06.1987
E-Mail: margot.arthofer@gmx.at

 

Mario DerntlMario Derntl

Bezirk Perg
Geb.: 20.08.1991
E-Mail: mario.derntl@gmail.com

 

Johanna JachsJohanna Jachs

Bezirk Freistadt
Geb.: 16.10.1991
E-Mail: j.jachs@gmail.com

 

Jochen Landvoigt Jochen Landvoigt

Bezirk Linz-Land
Geb.: 02.02.1984
E-Mail: jochen@landvoigt.at

 

Klaus LindingerKlaus Lindinger, BSc

Bezirk Wels-Land
Geb.: 22.10.1988
E-Mail: klauslindinger@gmx.at

 

Thomas ObernbergerThomas Obernberger

Bezirk Kirchdorf
Geb.: 07.12.1990
E-Mail: thomas.obernberger@gmx.net

 

Josef PörnbacherDipl. Ing. Josef Pörnbacher

Bezirk Steyr-Land
Geb.: 02.02.1989
E-Mail: josipoe@hotmail.com

 

Isabella Roßdorfer Isabella Roßdorfer

Bezirk Schärding
Geb.: 12.10.1989
E-Mail: isabella.rossdorfer@gmx.at

 

Christina SchretzmayerChristina Schretzmayer

Bezirk Vöcklabruck
Geb.: 26.03.1991
E-Mail: christina.schretzmayer@gmx.at

 

Die Kommentarfunktion ist geschlossen.